When did he get so big?!

A close friend of mine recently announced she is pregnant – hurrah, more babies!

But this got me thinking about how much Felix has changed over the last eight months.

I know, eight months already. How did that happen?!

Will I remember how small he was? When he learnt to do different things? The first laugh he gave or the time he ate chocolate at Christmas in a Halloween outfit?

This prompted me to start my very own YouTube channel for Mummy, Mrs and Me.

Of course it would be lovely to have lots of views and share my journey and experiences with you guys, but mostly I want somewhere I can visually document all the awesome things he’s done so far and is about to do.

So here it is, my first proper attempt at YouTubing – be nice, I’m a total newb to this!

If you’d like to view my channel and subscribe (don’t feel you have to!) CLICK HERE!

Leave a Reply

